Administration

Administrator Title email Phone
Dr. Rosa F. Carlson President rcarlson@portervillecollege.edu 791-2315
Bill Henry, M.Ed. Vice President – Academic Affairs bhenry@portervillecollege.edu 791-2307
(vacant) Vice President – Student Services    
Val M. Garcia, Jr. Dean – Academic Affairs val.garcia@portervillecollege.edu 791-2459
Kim Behrens Dean – CTE/RN-Allied Health kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu 791-2322

Academic Affairs

Karen Ball Program Manager – Child Development Center kball@portervillecollege.edu 7912420

Student Services

Erin Cruz Director - Admissions & Records/Financial Aid ecruz@portervillecollege.edu 791-2332
Eric Mendoza Director – Student Programs & Athletics ericmend@portervillecollege.edu 791-2460

Administrative Support Services

Carol Brown Administrative Assistant to the President cbrown@portervillecollege.edu 791-2316
Arlitha Williams-Harmon Director – Finance & Administrative Services arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu 791-2374
(vacant) Director – Information Technology    
Resa Hess Manager – Human Resources rhess@portervillecollege.edu 791-2457
Sonia Huckabay Accounting Manager – Business Office shuckaba@portervillecollege.edu 791-2403
Diane Thompson Program Manager – CTE dithomps@portervillecollege.edu 791-2282
John Word Manager – Maintenance & Operations jword@portervillecollege.edu 791-2254
Maureen "Mo" Montgomery Public Information Officer maureen.montgomery@portervillecollege.edu 791-2209
Ron Childress Public Safety Officer rchildre@portervillecollege.edu 791-2440

 

 

Science and Mathematics building
Academic Center
Library and Learning Resource Center